In Tennessee, shoplifting is formally called Theft of Property $500 or less. Theft in Tennessee is graded by dollar amounts–$500, $1000, $10,000, and anything over $10,000. Theft $500 or less is a Class A misdemeanor, punishable up to 11 months and 29 days in jail.  If a client is charged with shoplifting it is of…

© 2016 Diseño y Desarrollo Web: Ceomarketing - HotelClick

logo-footer

                

telelink