A criminal conviction in the state of Tennessee can have serious consequences. Under Tennessee law, for instance, misdemeanors are punishable up to 11 months and 29 days in jail, and the minimum punishment for a felony is one year. Punishment and sentencing for Tennessee crimes are set out in Titles 39 and 40 of the…

© 2020 Stegall Law - Maintained by Telelink, inc.

logo-footer

                

telelink