Under Tennessee law, a conviction for Driving Under the Influence (DUI) can carry many penalties. A first offense Tennessee DUI, for example, will carry a minimum 48 hours in jail, but a second offense conviction carries a minimum 45 days in jail. The type and severity of penalty will depend on the facts of the…

© 2020 Stegall Law - Maintained by Telelink, inc.

logo-footer

                

telelink